Logo Icon.png

support

Users

The Users screen is only accessible by the Admin role and provides the Admin role with the ability to add or delete users from the HiveManager subscription.

‚Äč

It shows each user associated with the subscription along with their name, email and role. For invited users who have not accepted their invitation, it will show "Invite Sent" along with an icon that, if selected, will resend the invitation. 

To add a user, simply select the "+" sign on the top right of the screen. This will present a screen where you can enter as many users as you would like. After you enter their emails and select the SEND INVITATIONS button, the system will send an invitation to each email with a link to select to setup Profile details. 

To delete a user, simply select the trash can icon to the right of the user and confirm on the dialog that is presented. Once you have done this, the system will not recognize the user's login credentials to get access to the system.